https://www.schoefflisdorf.ch/de/freisport/vereine/vereinsliste/welcome.php
27.11.2022 00:48:30


Verein hinzufügen

Art

Verein Kontakttelefon E-Mail
altissimo Wehntal 044 856 06 46 dorothea.meili@bluewin.ch
Armbrustschützenverein Niederweningen 079 631 91 15 info@asv-niederweningen.ch
Bierzunft Wehntal 044 856 29 80 info@bierzunftwehntal.ch
Blauring und Jungwacht (Jubla) scharleitung.dielsdorf@gmail.com
Bühne Wehntal 044 875 02 58 katrin.brunner@buehne-wehntal.ch
Canto Wano Männerchor Wehntal 044 856 14 02 info@cantowano.ch
Chrischona Gemeinde Oberweningen 044 856 22 06 office@chrischona-oberweningen.ch
Drachenclub Wehntal drachenclub@bluewin.ch
EDVN Eissportverein Dielsdorf / Niederhasli 044 850 68 68 sekretariat@evdn.ch
Fahrclub Lägern 076 561 55 45 karin-huser@gmx.ch
Fahrdienst Wehntal 60+ 079 671 20 30 info@fahrdienst-wehntal.ch
FC Niederweningen postfach@fcniederweningen.ch
FDP Wehntal 079 264 06 72 FDP-Wehntal@hotmail.com
Frauenverein Schöfflisdorf 044 856 14 43 nicole.weber@dach-kamin.ch
Gewerbeverein Wehntal 056 241 19 58 elektrobaumann@bluewin.ch
Joker Racing Team 079 670 14 90 skousz@bluewin.ch
Jugendgruppe Salamander info@nvsw-salamander.ch
Jugendmusik Wehntal 044 875 04 67 info@jugendmusikwehntal.ch
Jugendtreff Wehntal 079 621 29 78  
Jungschar Wehntal 078 667 05 08 jswehntal@gmail.com
Kirchenchor Wehntal 044 856 19 87 brigitte@henggeler.ch
Kochclub Wehntal 079 829 86 05 info@kochclubwehntal.ch
kultur wehntal 079 513 18 67 here.hartmann@bluewin.ch
Mammoth Voices (Chor) 044 875 17 08 info@mammoth-voices.ch
Mammut Museum Förderverein Niederweningen 043 422 82 92 foerderverein@mammutmuseum.ch
Mediothek Niederweningen 044 875 02 21 mediothek@niederweningen.ch
Modellfluggruppe Wehntal felix.vollenweider@mg-wehntal.ch
Musikschule Zürcher Unterland 044 860 51 11 info@mszu.ch
Musikverein Schöfflisdorf-Oberweningen 079 665 89 86 info@mvso.ch
NVS Wehntal Natur- und Vogelschutzverein 079 774 37 52 info@vogelschutzverein.ch
Pfadi Lägern cece@pfadi-laegern.ch
Pro Senectute Ortsvertretung Oberweningen und Schöfflisdorf 044 856 18 32 m.m.forster@icloud.com
Samariterverein Steinmaur Bachs Oberes Wehntal 044 858 10 04 maja-geri@bluewin.ch
Schiesssportverein Wehntal 043 422 81 81 info@ssv-wehntal.ch
Spitex Wehntal 044 856 19 20 info@spitex-wehntal.ch
Sport- und Turnverein Wehntal (STVW) 043 422 80 65 praesident@stvwehntal.ch
Tennisclub Wehntal tcw.anita@bluewin.ch
Unihockey-Club Wehntal Regensdorf 076 412 72 51 vize-praesident@uhcwr.ch
Unser Wehntal 044 856 14 84 sz@unserwehntal.ch
Verein Kinderstube Wehntal 079 442 19 43 kontakt@krippe-hort.ch
Waldspielgruppe Wurzelchind 044 851 19 91 admin@wurzelchind.ch
Zürcher Unterländer Museumsverein 044 856 15 94 / 044 ... info@zumv.ch

Verein hinzufügen