http://www.schoefflisdorf.ch/de/freisport/vereine/vereinsliste/
05.07.2020 18:36:26


Verein hinzufügen

Art

Verein Kontakttelefon E-Mail
altissimo Wehntal 044 856 06 46 dorothea.meili@bluewin.ch
Armbrustschützenverein Niederweningen 079 631 91 15 info@asv-niederweningen.ch
Bierzunft Wehntal 044 856 29 80 info@bierzunftwehntal.ch
Blauring und Jungwacht (Jubla) 044 850 56 43  
Bühne Wehntal 044 875 02 58 brk@hispeed.ch
Canto Wano Männerchor Wehntal 044 856 14 02 info@cantowano.ch
Chor Mammoth Voices 044 875 17 08 pirmin.mueller@gmx.de
Chrischona Gemeinde Oberweningen 044 856 22 06 office@chrischona-oberweningen.ch
Drachenclub Wehntal 044 975 12 12 drachenclub@bluewin.ch
EDVN Eissportverein Dielsdorf / Niederhasli 079 430 90 78 werbung@evdn.ch
Fahrdienst Wehntal 60+ 044 856 18 73 info@fahrdienst-wehntal.ch
FC Niederweningen 043 422 00 72 postfach@fcniederweningen.ch
FDP Wehntal 0792640672 FDP-Wehntal@hotmail.com
Frauenverein Schöfflisdorf 044 856 14 43 nicole.weber@dach-kamin.ch
Gewerbeverein Wehntal 056 241 19 58 elektrobaumann@bluewin.ch
Joker Racing Team 079 670 14 90 skousz@bluewin.ch
Jugendgruppe Salamander 044 853 02 38 info@nvsw-salamander.ch
Jugendmusik Wehntal 044 875 04 67 info@jugendmusikwehntal.ch
Jugendtreff Wehntal 077 856 18 43  
Jungschar Wehntal 044 856 23 12  
Kirchenchor Wehntal 044 856 19 87 brigitte.henggeler@zh.ref.ch
Kochclub Wehntal info@kochclubwehntal.ch
Mammut Museum Förderverein Niederweningen foerderverein@mammutmuseum.ch
Markt Wehntal info@markt-wehntal.ch
Mediothek Niederweningen 044 875 02 21 mediothek@niederweningen.ch
Modellfluggruppe Wehntal 044 734 18 49 mgwehntal@bluewin.ch
Musikverein Schöfflisdorf-Oberweningen info@mvso.ch
NVSW Natur- und Vogelschutzverein Wehntal 079 774 37 52 vogelschutz@bluewin.ch
Pfadi Lägern 044 856 19 46 rumba@gloggi.ch
Pro Senectute Ortsvertretung Oberweningen und Schöfflisdorf 044 856 18 32 m.m.forster@icloud.com
Samariterverein Steinmaur Bachs Oberes Wehntal 044 858 10 04 maja-geri@bluewin.ch
Schiesssportverein Wehntal 043 422 81 81 info@ssv-wehntal.ch
Spitex Wehntal 044 856 19 20  
Sport- und Turnverein Wehntal (STVW) 043 422 80 65 praesident@stvwehntal.ch
Tennisclub Wehntal 043 422 83 19 mueller@ergonomen.ch
Trachtengruppe Wehntal 044 858 09 57 eabucher@bluewin.ch
Unihockey-Club Wehntal Regensdorf andi.mueller-watt@hispeed.ch
Unser Wehntal 044 856 14 84 sz@unserwehntal.ch
Verein Kinderstube Wehntal ChantalTschanz@gmx.ch
Waldspielgruppe Wurzelchind 044 851 19 91 admin@wurzelchind.ch
Wehntaler Ferien Spass 043 422 88 38 wfsp@bluewin.ch
Zürcher Unterländer Museumsverein 044 856 15 73 (Museu... info@zumv.ch

Verein hinzufügen